IPL 2019 Auctions
IPL 2019 Schedule

IPL 2019 full schedule is here. The dates for all 56 league games is finalized. The league games starts from March 23, 2019 and ends on May 5, 2019. Only the dates of Play-Offs (2 Qualifiers and 1 Eliminator) and Finals has yet to be confirmed. Despite the General Elections in India, the venues have been same as before by following convention home and away venues.

Indian Premier League 2019 is set to kick off on March 23, 2019. The defending champions Chennai Super Kings led by Mahendra Singh Dhoni is to take on Virat Kohli’s Royal Challengers Bangalore at Chennai. This time there is no opening ceremony due to Pulwama attack and the money that costs opening ceremony will be given to those families who lost their lives in that attack.

All the 8 teams are having their home grounds, and thus there will be 8 venues each. This time Rajasthan Royals are going to use Pink jersey for all the games. With the 2019 World Cup is around the corner after IPL 2019, it is expected that the main players may take rest for some matches by maintaining their work load.

Here is the full schedule of 12th edition of Indian Premier League with timings and venues.

Date Day Time Home Team Away Team Venue
March 23, 2019 Saturday Evening Chennai Super Kings Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai
March 24, 2019 Sunday Afternoon Kolkata Knight Riders Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata
March 24, 2019 Sunday Evening Mumbai Indians Delhi Capitals Mumbai
March 25, 2019 Monday Evening Rajasthan Royals Kings XI Punjab Jaipur
March 26, 2019 Tuesday Evening Delhi Capitals Chennai Super Kings Delhi
March 27, 2019 Wednesday Evening Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab Kolkata
March 28, 2019 Thursday Evening Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai Indians Bengaluru
March 29, 2019 Friday Evening Sunrisers Hyderabad Rajasthan Royals Hyderabad
March 30, 2019 Saturday Afternoon Kings XI Punjab Mumbai Indians Mohali
March 30, 2019 Saturday Evening Delhi Capitals Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi
March 31, 2019 Sunday Afternoon Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad
March 31, 2019 Sunday Evening Chennai Super Kings Rajasthan Royals Chennai
April 01, 2019 Monday Evening Kings XI Punjab Delhi Capitals Mohali
April 02, 2019 Tuesday Evening Rajasthan Royals Royal Challengers Bangalore Jaipur
April 03, 2019 Wednesday Evening Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Mumbai
April 04, 2019 Thursday Evening Delhi Capitals Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi
April 05, 2019 Friday Evening Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata Knight Riders Bengaluru
April 06, 2019 Saturday Afternoon Chennai Super Kings Kings XI Punjab Chennai
April 06, 2019 Saturday Evening Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai Indians Hyderabad
April 07, 2019 Sunday Afternoon Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi Capitals Bengaluru
April 07, 2019 Sunday Evening Rajasthan Royals Kolkata Knight Riders Jaipur
April 08, 2019 Monday Evening Kings XI Punjab Sunrisers Hyderabad Mohali
April 09, 2019 Tuesday Evening Chennai Super Kings Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai
April 10, 2019 Wednesday Evening Mumbai Indians Kings XI Punjab Mumbai
April 11, 2019 Thursday Evening Rajasthan Royals Chennai Super Kings Jaipur
April 12, 2019 Friday Evening Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi Capitals Kolkatta
April 13, 2019 Saturday Afternoon Mumbai Indians Rajasthan Royals Mumbai
April 13, 2019 Saturday Evening Kings XI Punjab Royal Challengers Bangalore Mohali
April 14, 2019 Sunday Afternoon Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai Super Kings Kolkatta
April 14, 2019 Sunday Evening Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi Capitals Hyderabad
April 15, 2019 Monday Evening Mumbai Indians Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai
April 16, 2019 Tuesday Evening Kings XI Punjab Rajasthan Royals Mohali
April 17, 2019 Wednesday Evening Sunrisers Hyderabad Chennai Super Kings Hyderabad
April 18, 2019 Thursday Evening Delhi Capitals Mumbai Indians Delhi
April 19, 2019 Friday Evening Kolkata Knight Riders Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkatta
April 20, 2019 Saturday Afternoon Rajasthan Royals Mumbai Indians Jaipur
April 20, 2019 Saturday Evening Delhi Capitals Kings XI Punjab Delhi
April 21, 2019 Sunday Afternoon Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata Knight Riders Hyderabad
April 21, 2019 Sunday Evening Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai Super Kings Bengaluru
April 22, 2019 Monday Evening Rajasthan Royals Delhi Capitals Jaipur
April 23, 2019 Tuesday Evening Chennai Super Kings Sunrisers Hyderabad Chennai
April 24, 2019 Wednesday Evening Royal Challengers Bangalore Kings XI Punjab Bengaluru
April 25, 2019 Thursday Evening Kolkata Knight Riders Rajasthan Royals Kolkatta
April 26, 2019 Friday Evening Chennai Super Kings Mumbai Indians Chennai
April 27, 2019 Saturday Evening Rajasthan Royals Sunrisers Hyderabad Jaipur
April 28, 2019 Sunday Afternoon Delhi Capitals Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi
April 28, 2019 Sunday Evening Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai Indians Kolkatta
April 29, 2019 Monday Evening Sunrisers Hyderabad Kings XI Punjab Hyderabad
April 30, 2019 Tuesday Evening Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajasthan Royals Bengaluru
May 01, 2019 Wednesday Evening Chennai Super Kings Delhi Capitals Chennai
May 02, 2019 Thursday Evening Mumbai Indians Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai
May 03, 2019 Friday Evening Kings XI Punjab Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali
May 04, 2019 Saturday Afternoon Delhi Capitals Rajasthan Royals Delhi
May 04, 2019 Saturday Evening Royal Challengers Bangalore Sunrisers Hyderabad Bengaluru
May 05, 2019 Sunday Afternoon Kings XI Punjab Chennai Super Kings Mohali
May 05, 2019 Sunday Evening Mumbai Indians Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai