IPL 2019 Auctions
IPL 2019 Schedule

IPL 2019 starts from March 23, 2019. The opening match is held in Chennai, the home ground of defending champions Chennai Super Kings. Dhoni’s team takes on Kohli’s Royal Challengers Bangalore. Since the elections are coming, the schedule has been prepared till April 5, 2019. The schedule for first two weeks have only prepared. Only 17 matches are being held, at 8 different venues. Each venues are hosting 2 matches each, except Delhi with 3 matches.

All the teams are playing 2 home matches and 2 away matches each. RCB plays 2 home matches and 3 away matches and Delhi Capitals plays 3 home matches and 2 away matches.

The schedule for Indian Premier League 2019 is here.

Date Day Time Home Team Away Team Venue
March 23, 2019 Saturday Evening Chennai Super Kings Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai
March 24, 2019 Sunday Afternoon Kolkata Knight Riders Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata
March 24, 2019 Sunday Evening Mumbai Indians Delhi Capitals Mumbai
March 25, 2019 Monday Evening Rajasthan Royals Kings XI Punjab Jaipur
March 26, 2019 Tuesday Evening Delhi Capitals Chennai Super Kings Delhi
March 27, 2019 Wednesday Evening Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab Kolkata
March 28, 2019 Thursday Evening Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai Indians Bengaluru
March 29, 2019 Friday Evening Sunrisers Hyderabad Rajasthan Royals Hyderabad
March 30, 2019 Saturday Afternoon Kings XI Punjab Mumbai Indians Mohali
March 30, 2019 Saturday Evening Delhi Capitals Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi
March 31, 2019 Sunday Afternoon Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad
March 31, 2019 Sunday Evening Chennai Super Kings Rajasthan Royals Chennai
April 1, 2019 Monday Evening Kings XI Punjab Delhi Capitals Mohali
April 2, 2019 Tuesday Evening Rajasthan Royals Royal Challengers Bangalore Jaipur
April 3, 2019 Wednesday Evening Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Mumbai
April 4, 2019 Thursday Evening Delhi Capitals Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi
April 5, 2019 Friday Evening Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata Knight Riders Bengaluru